Contact
WSK "PZL-KALISZ" S.A.

Wytwórnia Sprzętu Komunikacyjnego
"PZL-KALISZ" S.A.
ul Częstochowska 140,
62-800 Kalisz

tel. 62 504 61 00 (switchboard)
fax  62 503 24 33

Sales: salesdept@wsk.kalisz.pl
Board office: biuro_z@wsk1.kalisz.pl

Contact

Contact us

 
WSK „PZL-KALISZ”S.A.
ul. Częstochowska 140
62-800 Kalisz

 

Bogdan Karczmarz – President of Board

tel. 62 504 62 00

fax.62 503 24 33

e-mail: president@wsk.kalisz.pl

Piotr Kuźbik – Member of Board

tel. 62 504 66 30

fax.62 503 23 99

e-mail: piotr.kuzbik@wsk.kalisz.pl
              

Board Assistant
tel. + 48 62 504 62 00
fax. + 48 62 503 24 33
e-mail: sekretariat@wsk1.kalisz.pl
 
Marketing and Sales Director
Bogusław Wilczyński
tel. + 48 62 504 67 00
fax. + 48 62 504 67 77
e-mail: boguslaw.wilczynski@wsk.kalisz.pl
Chief Accountant
Bernadeta Nawracaj
tel. + 48 62 504 67 02
fax. + 48 62 504 67 77
e-mail: bernadeta.nawracaj@wsk.kalisz.pl
 

Head Office
tel. + 48 62 504 61 46
fax. + 48 62 503 24 33
e-mail: biuro_z@wsk1.kalisz.pl
elzbieta.jozefiak@wsk.kalisz.pl

 

 
Human Resources
Beata Dackiewicz-Wabnik
tel. + 48 62 504 62 06
fax. + 48 62 503 24 33
e-mail: beata.wabnik@wsk.kalisz.pl
Finance
tel. + 48 62 504 64 32
tel. + 48 62 504 67 03
fax. + 48 62 504 67 77
e-mail: finanse@wsk1.kalisz.pl
 

Marketing
tel. + 48 62 504 61 14
fax. + 48 62 504 67 77

e-mail: marketing@wsk.kalisz.pl

American Market Program
tel. + 48 62 504 61 09
fax. + 48 62 504 67 77
e-mail: marketing_1@wsk1.kalisz.pl
 
European Market Program
tel. + 48 62 504 61 48
fax. + 48 62 504 67 77
e-mail: agnieszka.gajzler@wsk.kalisz.pl
Engine Program
Zdzisław Druciarek
tel. + 48 62 504 67 31
fax. + 48 62 504 67 77
e-mail: salesdept@wsk.kalisz.pl
 
Sales
Piotr Burchard
tel. + 48 62 504 61 16
fax. + 48 62 504 67 77
e-mail: piotr.burchard@wsk.kalisz.pl

Purchasing
Stanisław Adamczak

tel. + 48 62 504 61 14
tel. + 48 62 504 67 10
fax. + 48 62 504 67 77
e-mail: zakupy1@wsk1.kalisz.pl

e-mail: stanislaw.adamczak@wsk.kalisz.pl

 
Claims
Urszula Zapart
tel. + 48 62 504 62 50
fax. + 48 62 504 67 77
e-mail: urszula.zapart@wsk.kalisz.pl
Department of Process Planner
Krzysztof Pietrzak
tel. + 48 62 504 63 28 / +48 62 504 63 06
fax. + 48 62 503 23 99
e-mail: krzysztof.pietrzak@wsk.kalisz.pl